Arrow Express
Contact
Arrow Express
Office Address:

Arrow Express Ltd.,
S2, Marina Milling Complex 
Industrial Estate
Marsa MRS 3000,
Malta, Europe

Click here to view map

Telephone: 

+356 2123 9555, 2122 2867 , 2123 0236

Fax: 

+356 2124 7613

E-mail: 

info@arrow-express.eu


Office Contacts
 
Administration
 
Managing Director Nicholas Zammit e-mail: nikkiz@arrow-express.eu
Sales & Credit Control  Joseph Zammit e-mail: joez@arrow-express.eu
 
Courier Operations - courier@arrow-express.eu
 
International Courier Marco Montanaro e-mail: marcom@arrow-express.eu
Domestic Courier Marc Vella e-mail: marcv@arrow-express.eu
 
Freight Operations (Including AOG & Time Critical)
 
Supervisor Etienne Fenech Camilleri  e-mail: etiennef@arrow-express.eu
Operations Alphonse Caruana  e-mail: alphonsec@arrow-express.eu
     
   ALL AOG Operations e-mail: aog@arrow-express.eu
   Import Operations e-mail: imports@arrow-express.eu
   Export Operations  e-mail: exports@arrow-express.eu
Arrow Express
SHIPPING4SHOPPING
Arrow Express
Arrow Express
Track your shipment
Arrow Express
Enter your tracking number/s: